Our Staff

Administrative Aide: Bridgette Boots

Administrative Council Chair: David Rice

Administrative Council Secretary: Shelisa King-Doctor

Christian Education Chair: Latonya Butler

Communications Chair: Iszetta Saunders-Johnson

Dance Ministry Chair: Audrey Swann

Finance Chair: Gladys Jones

Finance Secretary: Doreen Jones

Health and Welfare Ministry Chair: Corrita Myers

Helping Hands Ministry Chair: Conroy Butler

Food Pantry Chair: Church Office

Lay Leadership Chair: Linwood Reynolds

Lay Servant: Alfreda Rice

Lay Servant: Deidre Jones

Men of Brooks Chair: Clifton Johnson

Missions Ministry Chair: Gloria Mason

Pastoral Assistant: Lisa Howard

Reach Out And Touch Ministry Chair: Lawaun Titus

Senior Circle Chair: Iris Harris

Staff Parish Relations Chair: Elveta Peterson

Treasurer: Stacy Wills

Trustee Chair: Vaughn Johnson Sr.

United Methodist Women Chair: Miracle Jacks

Willing Workers Chair: Dianette Johnson

Worship Committee Chair: Vera Bourne

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Chair: Angela Waul